PLACEMENT

Mr. Santosh S. Deshmukh
Training & Placement Officer

Phone 8888740833

E-mail santosh.deshmukh@dypic.in

Tabitha Lall
(Assistant Placement Officer)

Phone 9762941222

E-mail tabitha.lall@dypic.in

Greetings,

India is at Influx point. Growing consumerism, government’s initiatives for infrastructure improvement and equally robust performance of rural and urban economy has made ‘MBA’ a much sought after profession.

The long term employment scenario for budding managers appears to be bright. However, the recent market reports about lower employability of MBA graduates underline the need of bridging the gap between industry and academia.

We at D Y Patil School of Management take complete responsibility of great learning and career building. Our course is a rigorous two years activity, well-crafted as per industry needs. We impart education &seek changes in student’s behavior which makes a lifelong impact.

Guest talks, workshops, mentoring and assistance in student development activities by senior corporate executives coupled with strong academic inputs compliments a student's learning process at D Y Patil School of Management. We inculcate sense of responsibility, task ownership and performance driven culture amongst the students, which makes them ready to face VUCA challenges of the corporate world.

PLACEMENT TEAM

Prof. Ganesh Lande
E-mail ganesh.lande@dypic.in


Prof. Ashutosh Khedkar
E-mail – ashutosh.khedkar@dypic.in


Prof. Amol Godge
E-mail – amol.godge@dypic.in


Prof. Payal Rajendra
E-mail – rajendra.payal@dypic.in

Heartiest Congratulations to the students for getting successfully placed

Ganesh Admane

Bhavna Sharma

Anjali Dhanawat

Ajay Tidke

Tanay Channawar

Sourabh Salunkhe

Somesh Patil

Shubham Bandal

Shankar Radhakrishan Nair

Pravin Pansande

Pragati Mapre

Gaurav Thorait