Mr. Santosh S. Deshmukh
Training & Placement Officer

Phone 8888740833


Tabitha Lall
(Assistant Placement Officer)

Phone 9762941222



India is at Influx point. Growing consumerism, government’s initiatives for infrastructure improvement and equally robust performance of rural and urban economy has made ‘MBA’ a much sought after profession.

The long term employment scenario for budding managers appears to be bright. However, the recent market reports about lower employability of MBA graduates underline the need of bridging the gap between industry and academia.

We at D Y Patil School of Management take complete responsibility of great learning and career building. Our course is a rigorous two years activity, well-crafted as per industry needs. We impart education &seek changes in student’s behavior which makes a lifelong impact.

Guest talks, workshops, mentoring and assistance in student development activities by senior corporate executives coupled with strong academic inputs compliments a student's learning process at D Y Patil School of Management. We inculcate sense of responsibility, task ownership and performance driven culture amongst the students, which makes them ready to face VUCA challenges of the corporate world.


Prof. Ganesh Lande

Prof. Ashutosh Khedkar
E-mail –

Prof. Amol Godge
E-mail –

Prof. Payal Rajendra
E-mail –

Heartiest Congratulations to the students for getting successfully placed

Shivani S Dhapte

Yukta Bende

Vinay Yadav

Vaishnav Bhusari

Rohit Thakur

Muskaan Saikh

Kirti Salunkhe

Swapnil Bansode

Renuka Chobe

Pooja Mishra

Kunal Garud

Attaya Pathan

Anjali Mantri

Akash Suryavanshi

Akanksha Polshettiwar

Vaishnav Bhusari

Vaibhav Ghuge

Tejas Late

Swapnil Bansode

Shivani Jadhav

Rushikesh Gadavi

Krutika Koli

Kajal Jadhav

Harshada Bhosale

Athaya Pathan

Akshay Kadam

Akanksha Polshettiwar

Akanksha Gaikwad

Anjali Muktaprasad Mantri

Vaishnavi Diliprao Bokade

Shubham Shambhaji Tapkir

Kirti Sandip Salunkhe

Vishal B Jagtap

Vicky kolhe

Vaishnavi Pramod Pagdhare

Tanay Channawar

Suraj Tat

Sourabh Salunkhe

Somesh Patil

Shweta Shailendra Punde

Shankar Radhakrishan Nair

Shankar Radhakrishan Nair 2nd Placement

Samiksha Jiddewar

Sameeran Chaudhari

Sakshi Akkalwar

Ram Lahu Makude

Pravin Pansande

Prasad Halkanche

Pragati Mapre

Pooja Tiwari

Pooja Pravin Chaudhari

Pooja Patil

Kethan Jayant Dodke

Gaurav Wagh

Gaurav Thorait

Ganesh Admane

Ganesh Admane 2nd Placement

Bhavna Sharma

Anjali Dhanawat

Ajay Tidke