OUR STAFF MEMBERS
MBA
Sr.No Name & Photo of Faculty Designation Qualification Experience Email-id
01
Dr.EknathBalu-Khedkar
Dr.Eknath Balu Khedkar
Director Ph. D. (Business Administration),
C.A.S.Q.,
M.Com,
D.O.M.,
D.T.L.
Teaching-20 Years,
Industry-15 Years
khedkar@dypic.in
02
Dr.EknathBalu-Khedkar
Dr. Omprakash Haldar
Professor & HOD PhD (Marketing), M Phil (Commerce & Management), MBA(Marketing, HR, Gen, Ope), MA (Eco), MSc. (Maths), LLB, DLL&LW, BE (E&TC), DETE Teaching-12 Years,
Industry-25 Years
dr.ophaldar@dypic.in
ophaldar@gmail.com
03
Dr.EknathBalu-Khedkar
Dr. Shreekala Prasad Bachhav
Associate Professor MBA(Advertising and Public Relations), P.hd ( Organizationa Management) Teaching-8 years 6 Months, Industry-1yr 9 Months shreekala.prasad@dypic.in
04
Dr.EknathBalu-Khedkar
Dr. Ganesh Lande
Asst. Professor Ph.D. (Business Administration & Business Management), MBA(Finance & Marketing), M.Com., SET – Commerce, GDC&A, DTL, B.Com. Teaching- 09 years 6 Months gslande@gmail.com
05
Dr.EknathBalu-Khedkar
DR Chetan Khedkar
Asst. Professor MBA, PhD. Teaching- 4 years 9 Months, Industry– 1yr 3 Months chetan.khedkar@dypic.in
06
Dr.EknathBalu-Khedkar
Dr. Debashree Jana
Asst. Professor MBA (Finance), PhD Teaching- 8 Years, Industry-7 Years debashree.jana@dypic.in
07
Dr.EknathBalu-Khedkar
Prof. Sheetal P. Jalgaonkar
Asst. Professor PGDHM, MPM, P.hd(Pursuing) Teaching-10 Years, Industry-04 Years sheetal.jalgaonkar@dypic.in
08
Dr.EknathBalu-Khedkar
Prof. Amol Pandurang Godge
Asst. Professor MBA(Mktng & HR) Teaching-10 Years 10 Months, Industry-3 Months amol.godge@gmail.com
09
Dr.EknathBalu-Khedkar
Prof. Rajendra Payal
Asst. Professor MBA, Ph.D.(Pursuing) Teaching-08 Years rajendra.payal@dypic.in
10
Dr.EknathBalu-Khedkar
Prof. Amandeep Saini
Asst. Professor BSc, MBA(Fin), MBA(Mkt), MBA(IT) Teaching – 5 Yrs, Industry – 8.5 Years aman.saini@dypic.in
11
Dr.EknathBalu-Khedkar
Prof. Varsha Rani Patel
Asst. Professor MBA Finance, PGP Marketing, NTA UGC NET Qualified, Phd Pursuing 3 Years varsha.patel@dypic.in
12
Dr.EknathBalu-Khedkar
Prof. Ashutosh Khedkar
Asst. Professor MBA(Mkt & HR) Teaching-1 Year 3 Months, Industry-6 Months ashutosh.khedkar@dypic.in
13
Dr.EknathBalu-Khedkar
Tabitha Lall
Assistant to Placement Officer BSc tabitha.lall@dypic.in
14
Dr.EknathBalu-Khedkar
Charushila Rajan Gaikwad
Librarian M.A. (Political Science), M.Lib.Isc, UGC NET 27 Years charu.gaikwad@dypic.in