



Dr D Y PATIL SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi Recognized by Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University)

AISHE Code: C-48357 DTE Code: MB6189 SPPU PUN Code: IMMP015810

(Accredited by NAAC)

Cultural Committee

| Sr. no | Name | Designation in Cultural Committee |
|--------|--------------------------|-----------------------------------|
| 1 | Dr. Shreekala Bachhav | Chairman |
| 2 | Dr. Debashree Jana | Co-ordinator |
| 3 | Dr. Chetan Khedkar | Faculty Member |
| 4 | Prof. Sheetal Jalgaonkar | Faculty Member |
| 5 | Ms. Khushi Soni | Student Member |
| 6 | Ms. Prachi Nirwan | Student Member |
| 7 | Mr. Sadab Shah | Student member |
| 8 | Mr. Smit Puri | Student member |

Charholi (BK), Lohegaon, Pune- 412 105.

Prof. (Dr.) E B Khedkar
Director
Dr D Y Patil School of Management