



Dr D Y PATIL SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi Recognized by Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University)
AISHE Code: C-48357 DTE Code: MB6189 SPPU PUN Code: IMMP015810
(Accredited by NAAC)

College Development Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation in College Development Committee
1	Dr. Sushant Patil	Chairman
2	Prof.(Dr.) E. B. Khedkar	Member-Management
3	Prof.(Dr) O.P.Haldar	CDC Coordinator Member-Teaching
4	Dr. Shreekala Bachhav	Representative of Faculty Members
5	Dr. Chetan Khedkar	Representative of Faculty Members
6	Prof. Sheetal Jalgaonkar	Representative of Faculty Members
7	Prof. Rajendra Payal	Representative of Faculty Members
8	Mr. Ganesh Khedkar	Non-Teaching Staff
9	Ms. Ayushi Suratwala	Student Representatives of MBA I year
10.	Mr. Smit Puri	Student Representatives of MBA II year
11.	Ms. Veronica Fernandes	Alumni Representative

Charholi (BK), Lohegaon, Pune-412 105.

Prof. (Dr.) E B Khedkar

Prof. (Dr.) E B Khedkar Director Dr D Y Patil School of Management