

Dr D Y PATIL SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi Recognized by Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University)

AISHE Code: C-48357 DTE Code: MB6189 SPPU PUN Code: IMMP015810

(Accredited by NAAC)

College Development Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation in College Development Committee
1	Dr. Sushant Patil	Chairman
2	Prof.(Dr.) E. B. Khedkar	Member-Management
3	Prof.(Dr) O.P.Haldar	CDC Coordinator Member-Teaching
4	Dr. Shreekala Bachhav	Representative of Faculty Members
5	Prof. Sheetal Jalgaonkar	Representative of Faculty Members
6	Prof. Rajendra Payal	Representative of Faculty Members
7	Mr. Ganesh Khedkar	Non-Teaching Staff
8	Mr. Sahil Parvez	Student Representatives of MBA I year
9	Mr. Sourabh Salunkhe	Student Representatives of MBA II year
10	Mr. Suraj Landge	Alumni Representative

Charholi (6!3), Charholi (6!3)

Prof. (Dr.) E B Khedkar
Director
Dr D Y Patil School of Management