

Dr D Y Patil Educational Enterprises Charitable Trust's

Dr D Y PATIL SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi Recognized by Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University)

AISHE Code: C-48357 DTE Code: MB6189 SPPU PUN Code: IMMP015810

(Accredited by NAAC)

Statutory/Regulatory and Managements Committee

AICTE (Redressal of Grievance of Faculty / Staff Member) Regulations, 2021 vide F. No. 1-103/AICTE/PGRC/Regulation/ 2021 dated 25.3.2021.

Grievance Redressal Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Member De	esignation in Governing Body
1	Prof. (Dr.) E. B. Khedkar	Chairman
2	Prof. (Dr.) Omprakash Haldar	Secretary
3	Dr. Debashree Jana	Member
4	Prof. Rajendra Payal	Member
5	Prof. Amol Godge	Member
6	MBA – II Student Member	
7	MBA – II Student Member	
8	MBA – I Student Mem	ber
9	MBA – I Student Membe	er



Dr. E. B. Khedkar Director

Dr D Y Patil School of Management





Dr D Y PATIL SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi Recognized by Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University)
AISHE Code: C-48357 DTE Code: MB6189 SPPU PUN Code: IMMP015810
(Accredited by NAAC)

SC/ST COMMITTEE

SC/ ST (As per the Scheduled Castes and the Scheduled Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act, 1989,

No. 33 of 1989, dated 11.09.1989.

Sr. No.	Name Of Member	Designation Chairman	
01	Prof. Sheetal Jalgaonkar		
02	Prof. Rajendra Payal	Member	
03	Dr. Ganesh Lande	Member	
04	Mr Ganesh Khedkar	Member	
05	Prof. Amol Godge	Member	







Dr D Y PATIL SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi Recognized by Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University)
AISHE Code: C-48357 DTE Code: MB6189 SPPU PUN Code: IMMP015810
(Accredited by NAAC)

CONSTITUTION OF INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

The committee as per section 4 of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013

Sr. No.	Name Of Member	Designation
01	Dr. Shreekala Bachhav	Chairperson
02	Dr O P Haldar	Member
03	Dr Debashree Jana	Member
04	Prof. Sheetal Jalgaonkar	Member
05	Ms. Supriya Chavan	Member
06	Mr Ganesh Khedkar	Member
07	Student Representative	Student
08	Student Representative	Student
09	Student Representative	Student





Dr D Y Patil Educational Enterprises Charitable Trust's

Dr D Y PATIL SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi Recognized by Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University)

AISHE Code: C-48357 DTE Code: MB6189 SPPU PUN Code: IMMP015810

(Accredited by NAAC)

Establishment of Grievance Redressal Committee in the Institution and Appointment of OMBUDSMAN by the University No. 66/2018

Sr. No.	Name Of Member	Designation
01	Mr. Madhav Nagesh Godbole	Chairman
02	Dr. Dipak Mane	Member
03	Mr. Rajesh Pande	Member
04	Dr Arvind Shaligram	Member
05	Prof. Devidas Bhimrao Vaydande	Member
06	Mr. Vivek Dada Buchade	Member
07	Mr. B. D. Udhane	Member Secretory

Charholi(BK), Lehegaon. Pune- 4127105.



Dr D Y Patil Educational Enterprises Charitable Trust's

Dr D Y PATIL SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi Recognized by Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University)

AISHE Code: C-48357 DTE Code: MB6189 SPPU PUN Code: IMMP015810

(Accredited by NAAC)

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

(As per All India Council for Technical Education notified Regulation for prevention and prohibition of ragging in AICTE Approved Technical Institutes vide No. 37-3/Legal/AICTE/2009 dated 01.07.2009)

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation in ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE	
01	Dr. E. B. Khedkar	Chairman	
02	Mr. Maruti Jadhav	Representative of Civilian	
03	Mr. Amar Kshirsagar POLICE Station Dighi	Representative of Police Administration	
04	Mr. Rahul Shinde	Representative of Local Media	
05	Md Sajjid Hussain NGO- RLRP	Representative of Non- Government Organizations	
06	Dr. Shreekala Bachhav	Representatives Of Faculty Members	
07	Dr. Amol Godge	Representatives Of Faculty Members	
08	Representatives Of Parents		
09	Representatives Of MBA I Year		
10	Representatives Of MBA II Year		
11	Mr. Ganesh Khedkar	Non-Teaching Staff	

ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Mobile Number	Email Id
01	Dr. Debashree Jana	Member	7038069658	Debashree.aims@dypic.in
02	Prof. Ashutosh Khedkar	Member	8412855410	Ashutosh.khedkar@dypic.in

