



Dr D Y PATIL SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi Recognized by Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University)

AISHE Code: C-48357 DTE Code: MB6189 SPPU PUN Code: IMMP015810

(Accredited by NAAC)

6.3.3.1: Total Number of teaching and non-teaching staff participating in faculty development programmes (FDP), Management Development Programmes (MDPs) professional development / administrative training programs during the last five years.

Year	2022-23	2021-22	2020-21	2019-20	2018-19
Numbers	19	18	10	15	15

6.3.3.2: Number of non-teaching staff year wise during the last five years

Year	2022-23	2021-22	2020-21	2019-20	2018-19
Numbers	6	5	5	5	6

Year Wise Summary of Teaching and non-teaching Staff:

Year	2022-23	2021-22	2020-21	2019-20	2018-19
No. of Teaching Staff	15	14	16	16	23
No. of Teaching Staff Participated	13	13	7	11	11
No. of Non-teaching Staff	6	5	5	5	6
No. of non-teaching staff Participated	6	5	3	4	4

Charholi (BK).
Lohegaon.
Pune- 412 105.

Dr. E. B. Khedkar

Director

Dr. D. Y. Patil School of Management





Dr D Y PATIL SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi Recognized by Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University)

AISHE Code: C-48357 DTE Code: MB6189 SPPU PUN Code: IMMP015810

(Accredited by NAAC)

Year wise Non-Teaching Staff List

AY 2022-23				
Sr. No	Name of Staff	Designation		
1	Ms. Charushila Gaikwad	Librarian		
2	Mr. Ganesh Dnyandev Khedkar	Office Superintendent cum Accountant		
3	Mr. Santosh Padale	Clerk		
4	Ms. Supriya Chavan	Clerk		
5	Ms. Tabitha Lall	Asst. to Training and Placement Officer		
6	Mr. Gopal Mochi	Technical Assistant		
		021-22		
1	Ms. Charushila Gaikwad	Librarian		
2	Mr. Ganesh Dnyandev Khedkar	Office Superintendent cum Accountant		
3	Mr. Santosh Padale	Clerk		
4	Ms. Supriya Chavan	Clerk		
5	Ms. Tabitha Lall	Asst. to Training and Placement Officer		
AY 2020-21				
1	Mr. Vidyanand Mankar	Registrar		
2	Ms. Charushila Gaikwad	Librarian		
3	Mr. Ganesh Dnyandev Khedkar	Office Superintendent cum Accountant		
4	Mr. Santosh Padale	Clerk		
5	Ms. Supriya Chavan	Clerk		
AY 2019-20				
1	Mr. Vidyanand Mankar	Registrar		
2	Ms. Charushila Gaikwad	Librarian		
3	Mr. Ganesh Dnyandev Khedkar	Office Superintendent cum Accountant		
4	Mr. Santosh Padale	Clerk		
5	Ms. Supriya Chavan	Clerk		
AY 2018-19				
1	Mr. Vidyanand Mankar	Registrar		
2	Ms. Charushila Gaikwad	Librarian		
3	Mr. Ganesh Dnyandev Khedkar	Office Superintendent cum Accountant		
4	Mr. Santosh Padale	Clerk		
5	Mr. Sakore Ganesh	Clerk		
6	Ms. Supriya Ramchandra Chavan	Clerk		



Dr. E. B. Khedkar Director Dr. D. Y. Patil School of Management